Miette Cardigan

The last few weeks have been really busy with work, so sadly I haven’t been making much. But, I did manage to finish Miette. I just need to block her this weekend and I can finally have a win!

IMG_2317 IMG_2319 IMG_2320 IMG_2322 IMG_2324 IMG_2329 IMG_2334 IMG_2341

I have a lot more to share with you about what’s been happening in DinWorld. I was going to put it in this post, but I need to untangle my thoughts. Until then, go do something creative and I’ll see you next week!

xoxo,

Blog signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

